Board of Directors

2021-2022

PRESIDENT

John Kocjan
ECOH Management Inc.
75 Courtneypark Drive West, Unit 1, Mississauga, ON, L5W 0E3
Phone: 905-795-2800 | Fax: 905-795-2870
Email: jkocjan@ecoh.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Sarah Jamieson
EMSL Canada, Inc.
2756 Slough Street, Mississauga, ON L4T 1G3
Phone: 289-997-4602 | Fax: 289-997-4607
Email: sjamieson@emsl.com

SECRETARY TREASURER

Mark Reinhardt
QM Environmental
3580 Laird Road, Unit 1, Mississauga, ON L5L 5Z7
Phone: 416-253-6000 | Fax: 416-253-6699
Email: mark@qmenv.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Steve Fulford
BGIS
4175 14th Ave., Markham, Ontario L3R 5R5
Phone: 416-737-9375
Email: Steve.Fulford@bgis.com

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Jim Anderson
GB Environmental Services (Niagara) Ltd
12 – 111 Fourth Ave., Suite 352, St Catharines, ON L2S 3P5
Phone: 905-984-3455
Email: janderson@gbenvironmental.net

David Bremner
Environmental Response Team (ERT)
2850 Lakeshore Blvd W,, Etobicoke, Ontario M8V 4A1
Phone : 416 -255-6745 | Fax: 416-255-6485
Email : davidbremner@erthazmat.com

Peter Ferrante
Ferro Canada Inc.
8999 Concession Road 5, Uxbridge, ON L9P 1R1
Phone: 905-841-8108 | Fax: 905-841-7174
Email: peterf@ferrocanada.com

Ian Henderson
H&S Specialties Inc.
26 Whitefoot Crescent, Ajax, ON L1Z 2E1
Phone: 416-556-5893
Email: ihenderson@hsspecialties.com

Norine Jones
Power Vac Services and Power Environmental Management
321 Anchor Rd. #2, Hamilton, ON L8W 3R1
Phone: 905-318-0622
Email: njones@powervachamilton.ca

Jeff Lainsbury
Reveal Environmental Inc.
218 Indian Grove, Toronto, ON M6P 2H2
Phone: 416-300-6327
Email: jlainsbury@revealenv.com

Martin Ling
Stantec
150-1555 Wentworth Street, Whitby, ON L1N 9T6
Phone: 905-415-6386 | Fax: 905-474-9889
Email: martin.ling@stantec.com

Kelly (Smith) Newell
Haag Canada
365 Bay Street, 7th Floor, Toronto, ON M5H 2V1
Phone: 416-917-4141
Email: knewell@haagglobal.com

Glenn Smith
Safetech Environmental Ltd.
3045 Southcreek Road, Unit #14, Mississauga, ON L4X 2X7
Phone: 905-624-2722 | Fax: 905-624-4306
Email: gsmith@safetechenv.com

Subscribe

Please send me industry related information from the Environmental Abatement Council of Canada, Canadian Chapter of the EIA, such as events, news, alerts, new guidelines, etc.

Reach Us

70 Leek Crescent,
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1H1

416-499-4000

info@eaccanada.ca

Leave A Message