2020 Annual General Meeting

On November 19th, 2020 EACC held it’s Annual General Meeting virtually.  The 2020 – 2021  Board of Directors  was announced:

  • John Kocjan, ECOH
  • Sarah Jamieson, EMSL
  • Mark Reinhardt, QM Environmental
  • Steve Fulford, BGIS
  • Ian Henderson, H & S Specialties
  • Peter Ferrante, Ferro Canada Inc.
  • Martin Ling, Stantec
  • Kelly Smith, ARCADIS Canada Inc.
  • Jeff Lainsbury, Reveal Environmental
  • Glenn Smith, Safetech Environmental
  • Norine Jones, Power Vac Services
  • David Bremner, Environmental Response Team
  • Jimmy Ball, Caliber Environmental

A special thanks to the AGM sponsors which provided a Starbucks gift card to all registrants:


Please send me industry related information from the Environmental Abatement Council of Canada, Canadian Chapter of the EIA, such as events, news, alerts, new guidelines, etc.

Reach Us

70 Leek Crescent,
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1H1


Leave A Message