Radon

Certified Members

EACC Members Certified for Radon

BGIS
4175 14th Ave.
Markham, ON L3R 0J2
www.bgis.com

647-206-5388
Bruce Decker
Bruce.Decker@bgis.com

CM3 Environmental
5710 Akins Road
Stittsville, ON K2S 1B8
www.cm3environmental.com

613-804-1654
Spencer Cochrane
spencer@cm3environmental.com

ECOH Environmental Consulting
75 Courtneypark Dr. West, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5W 0E3
www.ecoh.ca

905-795-2800
John Kocjan
jkocjan@ecoh.ca

EHS Partnerships Ltd.
406 – 2 Gurdwara Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 1A2
www.ehsp.com

613-410-5020
Trent Windsor
twindsor@ehsp.ca

Englobe
353 Bridge Street East
Kitchener, ON N2K 2Y5
www.englobecorp.com

519-741-1313, ext. 171244
Cory Fountain
cory.fountain@englobecorp.com

EXP Services Inc.
15701 Robin’s Hill Road
London, ON N5V 0A5
www.exp.com

519-963-3000 ext 3408
Kimberly Wood
Kimberly.Wood@exp.com

905-793-9800 ext 2248
Ron Taylor
Ron.Taylor@exp.com

I&I Construction Services Limited
70 Newkirk Road, Unit 6
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3G3
www.iandi.ca

905-884-1290
Tracy Graham
tgraham@iandi.ca

Martech Group Inc.
16-5511 Tomken Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 4B8
www.martechgroup.ca

416-291-4663
Marwan Essa
marwan@martechgroup.ca

OHE Consultants
311 Matheson Blvd. East
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1X8
www.oheconsultants.com

416-707-5335
Mahtab Ghadakpour
mghadakpour@oheconsultants.com

905-890-9000
Hamourabi Elias Ammouri
rammouri@oheconsultants.com

Pinchin Ltd.
2360 Meadowpine Blvd., Unit 2
Mississauga, ON L5N 6S2
www.pinchin.com

905-363-1311
Scott Cryer
SCryer@Pinchin.com

Stantec Consulting Ltd.
1-70 Southgate Drive
Guelph, ON N1G 4P5
www.stantec.com

519-780-8187
Craig Maunder
craig.maunder@stantec.com

519-780-8158
Suzanne Wilde
suzanne.wilde@stantec.com

403-716-1422
Lovy Mangat
lovy.mangat@stantec.com

T. Harris Environmental Management
93 Skyway Avenue, Suite 101
Toronto, ON M9W 6N6
www.tharris.ca
1-888-ASK-THEM

416-679-8914 ext. 222
John C. Fisher
jfisher@tharris.ca

Raj Singh
rsingh@tharris.ca

Englobe
353 Bridge Street East
Kitchener, ON N2K 2Y5
www.englobecorp.com

519-741-1313, ext. 171244
Cory Fountain
cory.fountain@englobecorp.com

Zero Environmental Inc.
100 Hanson Ave, Unit A
Kitchener, ON N2C 2E2
www.zeroenvironmental.com

519-772-5500
Randy Balzer
info@zeroenvironmental.com

Other Sources

Subscribe

Please send me industry related information from the Environmental Abatement Council of Canada, Canadian Chapter of the EIA, such as events, news, alerts, new guidelines, etc.

Reach Us

70 Leek Crescent,
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1H1

416-499-4000

info@eaccanada.ca

Leave A Message